Buddy Holly & The Cricketers 2021

UK Autumn Tour 2021 September - November 2021
Book Tickets

About the show

Back in 2021 to delight audiences in the UK

Just a few weeks after the return of The Summer Hollyday Special the boys are back on the road to celebrate this incredible show’s 29th autumn tour.

All Holly’s hits are played live on stage by these amazing young actor-musicians. With driving rhythms, authentic arrangements and stunning harmonies, there is no other show that delivers a better Buddy experience. Audiences all over the globe have found it impossible to stay in their seats. From Swansea to Sweden, Taunton to Thailand, Dundee to Dubai and all over the USA, wild crowds have shown their appreciation with standing ovations. Wherever you’re from and whether you’re young or just young at heart, this night with Buddy and the boys really is guaranteed to have everyone singing along to the music and dancing in the aisles.

Whatever the season, whatever the excuse to party, make your Heartbeat a little faster with the show that has thousands of fans the world over saying:  “I can’t believe it’s not Buddy!”

What our audience say:

“Fantastic show great musicians.”

“I thorough enjoyed the show tonight from the first song to the last.” 

“A ‘must see’ show with a fabulous group of performers. Lively and entertaining from start to finish.”

“Absolutely fantastic – as good a show as you would see anywhere!”

“Brilliant show. Just what the audience wanted – professional, fun & well rehearsed. Get them back again!!”

“Great energy from the artists with a brilliant set list. Fast paced from start to finish.”

“Real value for money I have spent lots more in the past and didn’t get a show like that.”

“Fabulous show everyone had a blast.”

“A wonderful show, very lively and so life-like – brought back lots of memories. Thank you”

“The show was fantastic. All members of the group are very talented. I went tonight with no expectations but I was overwhelmed by the performance.”

“An excellent night of entertainment from five highly talented musicians – polished professionals who look as if they love what they do. The whole theatre was kept in a great mood all evening”

Photos: Many thanks to Gary Weightman for the use of some of the Buddy live shots in the picture gallery
Book Tickets

Reviews

Critics' reviews for Buddy Holly & The Cricketers 2021

Tour Dates

Sorry, there are no matching performances. Try changing your filters.
The Courtyard   Hereford Thursday Sep 30, 2021 19:30 From Book Tickets Strode Theatre   Street Friday Oct 1, 2021 19:30 From Book Tickets Mast Theatre   Southampton Saturday Oct 2, 2021 19:30 From £19.00 Book Tickets The Brewhouse   Taunton Sunday Oct 3, 2021 19:30 From £20.00 Book Tickets Theatre Royal   Wakefield Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 19:30 From £17.00 Book Tickets The Core Theatre   Solihull Thursday Oct 7, 2021 19:00 From £20.00 Book Tickets Memorial Hall   Frome Friday Oct 8, 2021 19:30 From £20.00 Book Tickets Garrick Theatre   Lichfield Saturday Oct 9, 2021 19:30 From £28.00 Book Tickets Key Theatre   Peterborough Sunday Oct 10, 2021 19:30 From £22.00 Book Tickets Grand Theatre   Wolverhampton Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 19:30 From £13.00 Book Tickets The Theatre   Chipping Norton Thursday Oct 14, 2021 19:30 From £20.00 Book Tickets Playhouse   Harlow Friday Oct 15, 2021 19:30 From £21.50 Book Tickets Leas Cliff Hall   Folkestone Saturday Oct 16, 2021 19:30 From £28.15 Book Tickets The Mill   Sonning Sunday Oct 17, 2021 20:15 From Book Tickets Royal Spa Centre   Leamington Spa Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 19:30 From £22.00 Book Tickets Paramount   Penistone Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 19:30 From £16.00 Book Tickets The Brindley   Runcorn Thursday Oct 21, 2021 19:30 From £22.00 Book Tickets Gala   Durham Friday Oct 22, 2021 19:30 From £19.00 Book Tickets Trinity Arts Centre   Gainsborough Saturday Oct 23, 2021 19:30 From £21.00 Book Tickets Princess Theatre   Torquay Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 19:30 From £16.65 Book Tickets Queen's Theatre   Barnstaple Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 19:30 From £20.00 Book Tickets Pavilion   Weymouth Thursday Oct 28, 2021 19:30 From £22.00 Book Tickets Riverfront   Newport Friday Oct 29, 2021 19:30 From £19.00 Book Tickets Radlett Centre   Radlett Saturday Oct 30, 2021 19:30 From £22.00 Book Tickets Harlequin Theatre   Redhill Sunday Oct 31, 2021 19:30 From £16.50 Book Tickets